Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
Darkness
Janni (Moderator)
Janni (Moderator)

Posted: 01/16/2008 at 6:09pm | IP Logged Quote Darkness

Cisticola wrote:
Might as well introduce myself.

I am a Consultant Ecologist. Which basically means I stop the nasty developers from destroying wildife, and make sure it is protected and their habitats are enhanced (I apologise if any of you are nasty developers). It is a very fulfilling occupation which is very rewarding. It is also nice to get paid for something you also enjoy.

I have recently started playing RPGs again and now running my own campaigns.

So your the guy who is responsible for me having to design a Turtle Tunnel on my current project. We had a hard time deciding if it would be two lane or four lane.
Back to Top View Darkness's Profile Search for other posts by Darkness

Suddry
Henchman
Henchman

Posted: 01/16/2008 at 7:29pm | IP Logged Quote Suddry

Not many posts here but years of lurking.   

Secondary school teacher here up in the Great White North just outside of Toronto. I teach math and computers.

When I am not teaching, marking, planning lessons, running the Robotics team, or raising the family I am lurking here in awe of the talent and patiently learning from the map-masters and waiting for the Java Vista patch so I can actually get the mapping skills upgraded.

Well met.
Back to Top View Suddry's Profile Search for other posts by Suddry

mercutio
Legend
Legend

Posted: 02/03/2008 at 10:19am | IP Logged Quote mercutio

Was an officer in the US Navy for 6 years. Been a substitute teacher at a high school for the last 8 months while finishing up my Creative Writing Master of Fine Arts Degree. I am working on my poetry thesis and hope to be done during the next fall semester.
Back to Top View mercutio's Profile Search for other posts by mercutio

Carnifex
Henchman
Henchman

Posted: 02/15/2008 at 4:06am | IP Logged Quote Carnifex